Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julie Buell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Julie Buell

5 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Josh Williams

Josh Williams

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"went above and beyond to get me taken care of today. leave a voicemail they are currently short staffed"
Profile photo of Adell Mears

Adell Mears

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are so grateful for the professional service from Julie and her team. We are new to Missouri, but long time customers of State Farm. Julie and Diane made us feel relieved and confident that we will have the same excellent service. Thank you for all your help and support!"
Profile photo of Noah Mathews

Noah Mathews

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service with a friendly smile you can see through a phone! Kind people doing their job to ensure you're are insured."
Profile photo of Philip Dodd

Philip Dodd

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a great insurance company always got great service in a timely manner friendly staff, and professional. My family and I have been going there for about 14 years now, and they've only got cheaper."
Profile photo of Jake Gibson

Jake Gibson

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie was fantastic. State Farm is shady."
Profile photo of Terri Gregoire

Terri Gregoire

November 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"They're always very helpful and pleasant!"
Profile photo of Rick Raines

Rick Raines

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Julie and her staff are great to work with and will give you their best!"
Profile photo of Dianne Gormly

Dianne Gormly

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very courteous & efficient."
Profile photo of Dan Dodd

Dan Dodd

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful. Friendly, too."
Profile photo of Jim Jursch

Jim Jursch

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent"
Profile photo of Mike Daugherty

Mike Daugherty

September 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’m very pleased to have Juilie as my state farm agent. She walked me through the process of filing a claim on my roof for hail damage and even recommended some local roofing companies. One of which I am using. She is very friendy and always happy to see you."
Profile photo of James Adams

James Adams

July 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful every time I go in to pay my payment for that I appreciate"
Profile photo of Vicki Madden

Vicki Madden

June 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Julie helped me out on a question about ins.even though I wasn't a customer at the time. Good people!!"
Profile photo of James Coonrod

James Coonrod

August 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great place to get my car insurance and my other insurance is that I have great staff to deal with and a great person is Julie Buell."
Profile photo of James Coonrod

James Coonrod

August 11, 2016

5  out of  5
"My Agent since 1988 is Julie Buell CLU®; LUTCF STATE FARM® INSURANCE AGENT does my Auto Insurance and Life Insurance. Yes her mission is to help people manage the risks of everyday life, recover from the unexpected and realize their dreams and she does that every day. No opinions, no recommendations, just facts. I can’t tell you if someone is a “good” Agent—but I give you information about that person’s experience, credentials, and history so you can make an informed decision. I can’t guarantee that an agent will perform well for you. But do your homework and make sure you’re actively involved with getting facts on your agent. My current agent Julie Buell has a history, certifications, and licenses that are highly recommended by me. I can’t tell you if someone is a “good” Agent, she is a GREAT agent…!!!"
Profile photo of laurie w

laurie w

March 15, 2015

5  out of  5
"Recently I needed some help with an insurance issue and being new to town i turned to the staff at Julie Buell's office here in Raymore. The staff was super friendly, attentive and went out of their way to lend me a hand. I will absolutely return to their office for an Insurance policy. I highly recommend visiting/calling them for your insurance needs! Thank you so much ladies (special thank you to Diane)."